totalnu.blogg.se

Mods for a walk
Mods for a walk











If, for some reason that doesn't work, (I am not that great at DST coding) put: GetWorld().lourcubemanager:SetOverrideColourCube("data/images/colour_cubes/beaver_vision_cc.tex") This will give your character "nightvision" (well it's actually a glowing light, but shh)īut when I launch my character in DST, it tells me nil value for the Colour Cube thing. You can twiddle with the numbers to change the light around. GetWorld().lourcubemanager:SetOverrideColourCube("images/colour_cubes/beaver_vision_cc.tex") (10+2.5) If anyone could correct me if I am wrong about runspeed, that would be much appreciated.Īs for the nightvision, add this to dont_starve/mods/yourmod/scripts/prefabs/a in the local fn: (with the hunger, sanity and health setting) So if the walkspeed was 10, the runspeed would be 12.5. I am pretty sure walkspeed is the character's normal speed and runspeed is their speed with speed-affecting items (such as walking cane, aerodynamic hat, coffee, etc) So say you change the walkspeed to 10 (which is pretty fast) It would be a good idea to change the runspeed to +25% of the walkspeed. These are the defaults for walk and run speeds.

mods for a walk

To change his walkspeed you can go into: dont_starve/mods/yourmod/scripts/prefabs/a













Mods for a walk